+Pilipino ka ba? For Pilipino for Hapon 
hirokim house
 [ Home | Index ]

Japan Map
A click of this map displays an expansion picture.
Click for Tokyo, Japan Forecast

Japan is divided into four portions. It is called Hokkaido, Honshu, Shikoku, and Kyushu. there is 48 prefectures in Japan.
A capital is Tokyo and the large prefecture to the next in Tokyo is Osaka. If Osaka is compared with Tokyo, people's character and custom differ from each other very much.

(C) hirokim house